About


Small enough to offer personalized care but large enough to provide comprehensive services, Traverse Health is more than a family practice—we are a community health center.

As the area’s one-stop healthcare home, we provide primary care while coordinating a variety of support services like counseling, dental care, and more—all designed to promote complete wellness for individuals and families.

By offering the highest standards of care possible along with education and guidance through the ever-changing healthcare landscape, we are dedicated to making healthcare simple, affordable, and accessible for all. Our services are available for people and families of all ages, with or without insurance, ensuring no one has barriers to the quality of care they deserve.

Staff

Arlene Brennan Chief Executive Officer 231-935-0799 abrennan@traversehcc.org

Ann Avery, RN, CNP Director of Clinical Services 231-935-0799 aavery@traversehcc.org

Meg Lancucki Benner Reception Services Manager 231-935-0799 mlbenner@traversehcc.org

Sherri Fenton, C.F.R.M Marketing and Development Director 231-935-0412 sfenton@traversehcc.org

Rene Louchart, RDH, BS Oral Health Coordinator 231-935-0799 Ext. 19 rlouchart@traversehcc.org

Sue Murchie Director of Operations 231-935-0799 Ext. 13 smurchie@traversehcc.org

Lynn Swan, MD Medical Director 231-935-0799 lswan@traversehcc.org

Hours

Monday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

After hours care:
1-877-673-0237
(for established patients)

Clinic

3147 Logan Valley Road
Traverse City, MI 49684
Main Line:
231-935-0799 / 1-866-482-6987
After hours care:
1-877-673-0237
(for established patients)
Fax:
231-935-0962

Business Office

3155 Logan Valley Road
Traverse City, MI 49684
Main Line:
231-935-0799 / 1-866-482-6987
Fax:
231-935-0501
Media Inquiries:
231-935-0412